BEDA #26: Tired of narcissistic drivelings

Posted on April 26, 2010

17


I’m sick of talking about myself. I know that’s kind of the point of a blog, but I don’t want to do it today. I want to have a conversation with you people, hear you talk about yourselves for a while. So:

what’s up? How was your day? Did you do anything fun? Are you in a postion to get me a large amount of Cherry Coke at this moment? Is there anything really bothering you that you care to talk about? Pepsi or Coke? If you had to dye your hair a different color, what color would you dye it? Pirates or ninjas? (If you answer that one wrong, I will block you.) Mac or PC? What are your feelings on the New Start treaty (the nuclear arms treaty) recently signed by U.S. and Russian leaders?  Do you regularly donate blood? Name one thing on your bucket list. Who is your one free kill? What is the weirdest food stuff, or combination, that you regularly enjoy?

So, talk to me people. Those are just jumping off points, talk about whatever you want. You can reply to each other, as well. I will reply to every comment.

Posted in: BEDA