So I Failed.

Posted on August 22, 2010

5


Sorry about that, but let’s not kid ourselves, we always kind of knew I would, didn’t we? I’ve had a lot on my plate: moving into my apartment at school, the mental/emotional preparation for moving into my apartment at school, the mental/emotional preparation for mentally/emotionally preparing to move into my apartment at school… you get the idea. I’ve been busy (lazy), so get off my back, ok? But I’m all moved in now, and my apartment is wonderful. It is quite a bit different than my living situation last year. I took a shower this morning without the fear of encountering a wad of stranger’s hair stuck to the tile wall. Now, if I encounter a wad of hair in the shower, I know that it’s Lauren’s. And I’m ok with that. For whatever reason.

Posted in: Uncategorized